NewSite_Web Carousel_51_Soccer2.jpg

SOCCER CAMP

SKILLS AND FUN AT SOCCER CAMP

We're proud to partner with ANZA Soccer Academy for our holiday camps!

ANZASoccerLogo.jpg

The Hollandse Club soccer camp is a great way for youngsters to learn new techniques and become better overall players. The camp presents a special opportunity to improve skills, teamwork and make new friends. 

WaveDivider.png

SCHEDULE AND FEES

Summer Camp Dates

Tue 22 Jun - Fr 25 Jun 

Tue 29 Jun - Fri 2 Jul

Tue 6 Jul - Fri 9 Jul

Tue 13 Jul - Fri 16 Jul

Wed 21 Jul - Fri 23 Jul 

Tue 27 Jul - Fri 30 Jul

Tue 3 Aug - Fri 6 Aug

Tue 10 Aug - Fri 13 Aug 

- Fees inclusive of GST

- A minimum of 5 students per session is required to run Soccer camp

WaveDivider.png

FAQs

What to Bring?

: Sports attire

: Hat

: Water bottle

: Sunscreen

: Any required medication

What if my child doesn’t have football boots?

: Football boots are not required as we train on a hard surface.

Sickness and/or injury

: No refunds nor credits will be given once the camp has commenced.

: The only exception to this rule this is if a medical certificate is supplied. 

Wet weather

: Soccer will continue, rain or shine, but safety is our first priority.

: We will move classes indoors if the ground is slippery due to weather conditions.